Meet Team Canada!

Watch the short video for an instant sales call with your BDM!

NCL EscapeYou can also meet Team Canada in person! Join Norwegian for cocktail receptions across Canada.
Click for dates and cities
Click to RSVP

INTRODUCING THE NORWEGIAN CANADA TEAM

Alexandre Bergeron
Alexandre Bergeron
Business Development Manager, Quebec & Atlantic Canada Directeur, Développement des affaires, Québec et les Maritimes
Cell: 418-558-0299
Office: 418-914-4031
abergeron@ncl.com
Sabrina Greca
Sabrina Greca
Business Development Manager, Strategic Accounts for Canada Développement des affaires, comptes stratégiques pour le Canada
Cell: 514-928-5807
Office: 450-993-0637
sgreca@ncl.com
Ramon Jacinto
Ramon Jacinto
Business Development Manager, BC, AB & SK
Cell: 604-376-0937
Office: 604-447-6221
rjacinto@ncl.com
Ian Smyth
Ian Smyth
Business Development Manager, Eastern Ontario
Cell: 289-404-4625
Office: 289-240-1346
ismyth@ncl.com
Mary Jo Cutaia
Mary Jo Cutaia
Business Development Manager, Western Ontario
Cell: 416-919-3107
Office: 416-237-9286
mcutaia@ncl.com
Dana Gain
Dana Gain, MBA,
National Director, Sales – Canada
Cell: +1 905.599.8698
Office: +1 905.864.6933
dgain@ncl.com