Featuring Dana Gain, National Director Sales, Canada,
& Ian Smyth, Business Development Manager, Eastern Ontario
NCL Canada At Par Banner

THE NORWEGIAN TEAM

Alexandre Bergeron
Alexandre Bergeron
Business Development Manager, Quebec & NB
Cell: 418.558.0299
Office: 418.914.4031
abergeron@ncl.com
Sabrina Greca
Sabrina Greca
Business Development Manager, Strategic Accounts for Canada
Cell: 514.928.5807
Office: 450.993.0637
sgreca@ncl.com
Ramon Jacinto
Ramon Jacinto
Business Development Manager, Greater Vancouver & Vancouver Island
Cell: 604.376.0937
Office: 604.447.6221
rjacinto@ncl.com
Fatima DaSilva
Fatima DaSilva
Business Development Manager, Western Canada
Cell: 778.877.8150
fdasilva@ncl.com
Ian Smyth
Ian Smyth
Business Development Manager, Eastern Ontario
Cell: 289.404.4625
Office: 289.240.1346
ismyth@ncl.com
Mary Jo Cutaia
Mary Jo Cutaia
Business Development Manager, Western Ontario
Cell: 416.919.3107
Office: 416.237.9286
mcutaia@ncl.com
Dana Gain
Dana Gain, MBA,
National Director, Sales – Canada
Cell: +1 905.599.8698
Office: +1 905.864.6933
dgain@ncl.com