Skal International Edmonton Acclaims New Board Of Directors



The new board of directors was acclaimed at the Annual General Meeting for the Skal International Edmonton held on 14JAN, 2015.

The new board is pictured above and includes Membership Chair Karen Chalmers, Treasurer Karen Naylor, Social Chair Thomas Barknowitz, Secretary Ike Janacek, Executive Treasurer Jim Engel, Director at Large Jim Wirun, Past President Beth Mossop, Young Skal Lindsay Henderson, President Carla Lemaire and Vice President Judy Bunkall. SICAN Representative Paul Durand is also part of the new board but is not pictured.

Leave a Comment...

(will not be published)