TravelOnly Hosts President's Club Awards

TravelOnly recently honoured their top-selling partners during their annual President's Club celebration dinner at Trattoria Timone in Oakville, Ontario.

The TravelOnly President's Club was established to recognize the hard work and dedication of agents. The winners will enjoy a Uniworld River Cruise along the Danube in April.

The 2015 President’s Club designation has been awarded to:

Barbara Scrocco & Robert Rizzo
Patrick Probert & Mary de Almeida
Dashnor Hasku & Bujar Zejnullahu
Brian Kendrick
Jennifer Borgh
Rose Warnica
Linda Sutherland
Pauline Blacoe
Anie Chevrier-Huot & Jamie Huot
Matthew & Cynthia Davidson
Glenda Brown
Holly McBean

Leave a Comment...

(will not be published)