Hong Kong Tourism Board

Congratulations to the winners of a $200 E-Gift Card!
Sabrina Cooper, Vision Travel; Sommany Sanonikone, Northstar Travel; Susan wingert, CAA Travel; Heather Mcdonald, Maritime Travel; Robin Lou-Hing, Distinguished Travel

Presented by Yuen Kan Wong, Hong Kong Tourism Board


Contest is only open to registered Canadian travel agents.